Creative Photography by Michael Busselle

Creative Photography

Creative Photography by Michael Busselle, published by Marks & Spencers Ltd.

I picked this book up in a charity shop for £2.  Published in 1982 it is a little dated and only refers to film cameras with a large section on developing film for both colour and black-and-white.  I hoped it might add to my knowledge but unless I was interested in using film and developing it there was nothing new that this book could offer however I read through the sections on composition if only to refresh my memory on certain things.

On the whole I found this book very simplistic.

Leave a Reply

